Solar Street Lamp Battery

Solar street light battery is a battery in the application of solar street lights, solar street light battery is used to produce solar cell components of electricity storage, while light is insufficient or another new energy street lamp of night lighting.

  • Detail
    12.8V 30Ah solar battery pack
    Application: Solar energy storage

    This is 12.8V 30Ah solar battery pack is made of 40 pcs 26650 battery cells 3000mAh. The composed type is 4S310P. All battery cells are original 100% full capacity battery cells, real high quality and reliable. All cells/battery packs shall be with a PCM that can protect cells/ battery packs properly...

  • Detail
    24V 20Ah solar battery pack
    Application: Solar energy storage

    This is 24V 20Ah solar battery pack is made of 56 pcs 18650 battery cells 2500mAh. The composed type is 7S8P. All battery cells are original 100% full capacity battery cells, real high quality and reliable. All cells/battery packs shall be with a PCM that can protect cells/ battery packs properly...

  • Detail
    48V 12Ah solar battery pack
    Application: Solar energy storage

    This is 48V 12Ah solar battery pack is made of 78 pcs 18650 battery cells 2500mAh. The composed type is 13S6P. All battery cells are original 100% full capacity battery cells, real high quality and reliable. All cells/battery packs shall be with a PCM that can protect cells/ battery packs properly...

太阳能路灯电池

太阳能路灯电池是蓄电池在太阳能路灯中的应用, 太阳能路灯蓄电池作用是将太阳电池组件产生的电能储存起来,当光照不足或晚上照明的另外一种新能源路灯·

  • 详情
    12.8V 30Ah 太阳能铁锂电池组
    应用: 太阳能储能

    12.8V 30Ah锂铁电池组 是由 40节26650 电芯 4S10P组合而成.电芯保证100% 足容量, 品质上乘,质量可靠. 所有的电池外壳均有 PCM 保护,可以保护电芯正常使用...

  • 详情
    24V 20Ah太阳能电池
    应用 太阳能储能

    24V 20Ah锂电池组 是由 56节18650 电芯 7S8P组合而成.电芯保证100% 足容量, 品质上乘,质量可靠. 所有的电池外壳均有 PCM 保护,可以保护电芯正常使用...

  • 详情
    48V 12Ah电动车电池
    应用 太阳能储能

    48V 12Ah锂铁电池组 是由 78节18650 电芯 13S6P组合而成.电芯保证100% 足容量, 品质上乘,质量可靠. 所有的电池外壳均有 PCM 保护,可以保护电芯正常使用...