Intellectual Products Battery

  • Detail
    24V 60Ah Logistics Robot Battery
    Application: Robot

    This is 24V 50Ah Logistics Robot Battery is made of 140 pcs 18650 battery cells 2500mAh. The composed type is 7S20P. All battery cells are original 100% full capacity battery cells, real high quality and reliable. All cells/battery packs shall be with a PCM that can protect cells/ battery packs properly...

  • Detail
    36V 20Ah Wearable equipment robot
    Application: Robot

    This is 36V 20Ah Wearable equipment robot Battery is made of 80 pcs 18650 battery cells 2500mAh. The composed type is 10S8P. All battery cells are original 100% full capacity battery cells, real high quality and reliable. All cells/battery packs shall be with a PCM that can protect cells/ battery packs properly...

  • Detail
    24V 120Ah Large automatic sweeping robot
    Application:Robot

    This is 24V 120Ah Large automatic sweeping robot Battery is made of 8 pcs battery cells 120AH. The composed type is 8S1P. All battery cells are original 100% full capacity battery cells, real high quality and reliable. All cells/battery packs shall be with a PCM that can protect cells/ battery packs properly...

智能产品电池

  • 详情
    24V 50Ah物流机器人电池
    应用: 机器人

    24V 50Ah电动车电池 是由 140节18650 进口电芯7S20P组合而成.电芯保证100% 足容量, 品质上乘,质量可靠. 所有的电池外壳均有 PCM 保护,可以保护电芯正常使用...

  • 详情
    36V 20Ah穿戴设备机器人
    应用: 机器人

    36V 20Ah电池 是由 80节18650 进口电芯10S8P组合而成.电芯保证100% 足容量, 品质上乘,质量可靠. 所有的电池外壳均有 PCM 保护,可以保护电芯正常使用...

  • 详情
    24V 120Ah大型自动扫地机器人
    应用 机器人

    24V 120Ah电动车电池 是由 8节3.2V120AH铁锂电芯8S1P组合而成.电芯保证100% 足容量, 品质上乘,质量可靠. 所有的电池外壳均有 PCM 保护,可以保护电芯正常使用...